discografia consigliata

 

Alain Abbott: http://www.cdmc.asso.fr/biographies/a_c/abbott.htm

Alexander Dmitriev: http://www.musicforaccordion.com/inform/alexanderdm/

Angel Louis Castaño: http://almez.cnice.mecd.es/~acasta5/Recordings.htm

Claudio Jacomucci: http://www.claudiojacomucci.com/discografia.html

Corrado Rojac: http://www.corradorojac.com/8_discografia.htm

Fausto Settevendemie: http://www.emavinci.it/emarecords/artisti/settevendemie.html

Francesco Palazzo: "Fisarmonica Classica"

Friedrich Lips: http://www.accordion-cd.co.at/?show=en_diskografie

Henry Doctorki: http://www.henrydoktorski.com/discography.html

Ivano Battiston: http://www.ivanobattiston.com/Elementi_fissi_fisarmonica/tutto.htm

Joe Macerollo: http://www.joemacerollo.com/discography.htm

Joseph Petric: http://www3.sympatico.ca/jpetric/CDs/cdmenu.htm

Mika Väyrynen: http://accordions.com/mika/#recording

Pascal Contet: http://accordions.com/contet/

Renzo Ruggeri: http://www.renzoruggieri.it/index2.html

Salvatore di Gesualdo: http://www.emavinci.it/emarecords/artisti/digesualdo.html

Stefan Hussong: http://www.stefan-hussong.de/

Teodoro Anzellotti: http://www.anzellotti.de/discographie.html

 

 

Home